Tags

, , , , ,

sOnce again, your intrepid leader (that would be me) offers herself up to the anger, the violence, and the sheer mendacity (god I love that word) to enter into the plane of ReNUTZlican, where as we have learned, ice cream tastes like pickled pigs feet and Limburger cheese is worth its weight in gold.

After the stomping of the ReAwfulican brand into the deep recesses of Carl Rove’s Butt, the infestation known as teabuggery raises a head and bleats in utter pain.

Below are some samples, with of course my perfected commentary. Ain’t you lucky I am doing this? *smirk*

First on our list of chasers of the low-end of IQ is one Ann Coulter who as I recall was so against this Willard dude in the beginning that I remembered what she said which was: If we nominate Mitt Romney, we will lose.”

If Mitt Romney cannot win in this economy, then the tipping point has been reached. We have more takers than makers and it’s over. There is no hope.  Mitt Romney was the president we needed right now, and I think it is so sad that we are going to be deprived of his brain power, of his skills in turning companies around, turning the Olympics around, his kindness for being able to push conservative ideas on a country that no longer is interested in conservative ideas. It is interested in handouts.” – Ann Coulter, speaking on Laura Ingraham’s radio show. [from Joe.My.God]

With that meme Annie old girl, the GOP is on its way to a stellar crash. I sure hope they follow your lead and keep the mantra of 47% alive and kickin’. Mitt must be so proud. Ann Coulter–ready for next year’s Halloween today.

George Weigel over at National Review sure seems to agree. He penned this brilliance right after having an enormous bowel movement:

The American culture war has been markedly intensified, as those who booed God, celebrated an unfettered abortion license, canonized Sandra Fluke, and sacramentalized sodomy at the Democratic National Convention will have been emboldened to advance the cause of lifestyle libertinism through coercive state power, thus deepening the danger of what a noted Bavarian theologian calls the “dictatorship of relativism.”

We did all that? Boy I must have missed something. Hey, anybody seen the caviar? And the grapes, where are the grapes. Bring on the dancing girls and boys! You stepped on my toga. Where is my toe ring? Where is everybody? Off to the vomitorium again? Eat, drink, and well, SCREW the rug! George is having a hissy. Dictatorship? Ain’t that all relative?

Glenn recommends you buy farmland, and guns. Look over the election map, find counties where people are “like you” and move there. Set up your defenses, and wait for the End.

Glenn, the men in white coats are knocking. In two years you will be saying the same fool crap and listened to by the same fools who are now. Since they have the attention spans of cockroaches, they won’t remember that you have been whistling the same tune for nigh onto four years now. Like my favorite evangelical doomsdayers, Jack and Roxella Van Impe, it’s always tomorrow. Are we still supposed to be buying gold by the way? It gets confusing.

Joe Kovacs from WorldNetDaily, that abomination called a journalistic endeavor, out with this brilliant analysis. It seems that Jesus himself named the antichrist, and yes, you guessed it: Barack H. Obama is the one. This nifty piece of logic is based on Kovacs assertions that: it is based on Luke 10:18, “I beheld Satan as lightning fall from heaven.”  You see, lightning is Baraq in Hebrew. And heaven can be “other high places or heights” (psst the presidency?) And wait for it…wait for it…..heights is Bamah in Hebrew.

I just wanna know the drugs that Kovacs takes. I mean that high must be out of this world. Of course Kovacs just relates this piece of wonderment. HE gets it from an unknown YouTube source that is “well-educated in biblical studies.” Yeah, and Stephen Hawking calls me nearly every day to discuss cosmology. WND is one big sucking black hole of bigotry and misinformation. You guys are grifters.

DrPhil69 informs us:

After the dollar collapses, food and fuel will be in short supply. Cities will be war zones. Mostly liberals live in the cities, so they will be killing each other over scraps of food, cigarettes, alcohol and drugs. The FUNDAMENTAL TRANSFORMATION will be complete.

The dollar is collapsing account of what? What is the fundamental transformation? The killing of liberals? Glad to know all liberals live in the city, I hadn’t known that. Are liberals smokers? Are you THE Dr. Phil? Psychologically speaking that is.

NaughtyCal sees it a bit differently:

I see seccesion of the country in our near future.
I think Texas is about to lead the way. And Arizona won’t be far behind.
At the very least a nation wide tax revolt is in order would be a nice first step.

But Texas and Arizona are both turning demographically into blue states. Do you really think all those brown folks are gonna want to vote to give up their guv’mint checks? Huh. Tax revolt? You don’t want to pay for anything now except for guns and planes and ships. I think you have been naughty about learning facts dear.

Aragona explains that we just have to think about ourselves from now on:

I agree with Ghost. I purposefully decided not to give to Sandy relief. I don’t care that they are out of food and water. I don’t care that they are cold. I don’t care that they are dumpster diving for food. I don’t care that they are out of fuel for their cars and generators. You reap what you sow. Instead of preparing themselves, they relied on FEMA. Oh well.

I shall do my best to remember that should any type of disaster strike you. Tough luck. Yeah, that’s the American way–yeah, I think that is the way we do things here. I guess you are referring to climate change deniers and now they are reaping their lack of action to undo the climate mess we have created? NO? Well what exactly did these folks sow?
Well, you see the crazies haven’t gotten any less crazy in the last 24 hours have they? I suspect the war within the GOP will be a hoot, and perhaps we will see the Teabuggers form their own special party. Any idea what the outcome of that might be?